Girls are like apples on a tree.

The best ones are always at the top.

The boys don't want to reach for the good ones because they're afraid of falling and getting hurt.

Instead they just get the rotten ones at the bottom. Aren't as good, but easy.

So the ones up top think something is wrong with them. When in reality they're amazing. They just have to wait for the right boy to come along who's brave enough to climb to the very top. <3




Leave a Reply.

    me, myself, 
    and I 

    sup everyone this is angellimes  JUST 
    HAVING HER 
    BOOOOORING LIFE 

    Food I like:
    Oreos
    Pringles
    Sushi
    Chili
    Nachos
    Steak 
    ICE CREAM 
    POPCICLES

    Books I like:
     ok....u should know by
    now ... I HATE books...

     
    WEIRD and UNCOMMON disease:
    allergic 2 haters 
    its called:
    if you cant read it... 

    your right!!! its 
    supposed to make the haters invisible 2 u

    AND I LIKE TYPING IN COLORS!!!!

    Things I hate:
    Justin Bieber
    Bieber Fever
    Unimaginative insults
    Idiots
    Un-logical ness

    Archives

    February 2011
    January 2011
    December 2010

    Categories

    All
    Fun Stuff
    Personal
    Quotes
    The Usual...
    Trips

    RSS Feed